Revolver Instructors

Company NameContactEmailTelephoneAddressCityStateZipWebsiteCourse Title(s)
A&D Security ConsultantsColonel Duckettdcduck137@att.net4400 Stamp Rd # 307Temple HillsMD20748andsecurityconsultants.comRevolver; DC CHP
American Firearms TrainingMark Fricke
Discerning ShootistScott W. Sieffertwsracer@hotmail.com231-590-5572P. O. Box 620KingsleyMI49649Defensive Revolver 101
Gunsite AcademyKen Campbell
Handgun CombativesDave Spaulding
Hardwire Tactical Shooting (HiTS)Darryl Bolkedarryl@hardwiredtacticalshooting.com214-316-80981719 Westfield WayAllenTX75002hardwiredtacticalshooting.com
Hardwire Tactical Shooting (HiTS)Wayne Dobbswayne.dobbs@yahoo.com214-316-80981719 Westfield WayAllenTX75002hardwiredtacticalshooting.comPat Rodger's Memorial Revolver Roundup
I. C. E. TrainingRob PincusVirginia BeachVA
Massad Ayoob GroupMassad Ayoobmas@massadayoob.com256-582-4777P. O. Box 1477Live OakFL32064massadayoob.com
Precision ApplicationsRob Sheppardshep@precision-applications.com46 Scarlet Oak WayDallasGA30132precision-applications.comFightin' Wheelgun
RangemasterTom Givensrangemaster.tom@gmail.com1808 James L Redman ParkwayPlant CityFlorida33563http://rangemaster.comDefensive Revolver
Sand Burr Gun RanchMrs. Gibbons574-223-33162111 E. 350 N.RochesterIN46975sandburrgunranch.comBasic R., Adv. R., Addv. Snub R.
Shootrite Firearms AcademyTiger McKeetigermckee@bellsouth.net256-582-477795 Lois LaneLangstonAL35755http://shootrite.orgDefensive Revolver
Greg EllifritzSnubnose Revolvers for CCW/Self-Defense
Agile Training and ConsultingChuck haggardchuck@agiletactical.comTopekaKS66606http://agiletactical.com/Revolver skills, Snub revolver skills, Pocket Rockets
Thunder RanchClint Smith
BullsEye Tactical Firearms TrainingChris Ewensinfo@guninstructor.com(530) 235-072127373B Fat Bear WayCastellaCA96017https://guninstructor.comBasic Handgun Safety (Revolver) Intermediate Handgun (Revolver) Advanced Handgun (Revolver) CCW Permit Renewal (Revolver) Initial CCW Permit (Revolver)
Palisade Training Group, LLCSteve Mosessteve_moses@msn.com817-3082607DallasTexashttp://ptgtrainingllc.comSnubby Revolver Skills
Tactical Defense Institute (TDI)John Bennertdiohio@gmail.com937-544-72282174 Bethany Ridge RoadWest UnionOH45693http://tdiohio.comSnub Revolver & Sub-Compact Handguns
X